Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Fine Arts/Tech

Home > breadcrumbs: Liberty Middle School > breadcrumbs: Faculty > breadcrumbs: Fine Arts/Tech >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Fine Arts

Fine Arts/TECH Department
 
Michele Hamm
GATE, SPARC3
michele.hamm@usd382.com
Inserted Image
Vickie Fisher
5th Grade Music, 6th Grade Music
Music Exploration
vickie.fisher@usd382.com
 
Tim Rector
Technology
tim.rector@usd382.com
 
Tony Smith
Technology
tony.smith@usd382.com
Brandon Wade
Showcase Choir
brandon.wade@usd382.com
Inserted Image
Jeffrey Poort
5th Grade Band, 6th Grade Band, Middle School Band
jeffrey.poort@usd382.com
 
Noah Smucker
Art & Keyboarding,
noah.smucker@usd382.com
 
 

 

Back To Top